Uncategorized

SO sorry!!!

I have been AWOL for a few weeks – no excuses, really. My weekends seem to have been full of preparing for lessons the next week, going to church, or boring things like ironing and cleaning. Or just being too *hot* to do anything.

Last weekend though we were away with the Cyclos near Bedouin, Mont Ventoux. Mr FD didn’t cycle up Ventoux, but he did some other rides. I visited a lovely Abbey

and other things. Which I will tell you about.

BUT I’m working all this week, and leaving for 4 week’s work in the UK (back to Lines Summer School!) on Monday so I don’t know if I’ll have time to blog before then – washing, ironing, packing (I haven’t thought about what I’m taking!), route planning etc. So I may be absent for a while. It’s not that I don’t love you – it’s just that time may be short.

I hope everytone has a lovely summer, and I’ll be back at the end of August – but if I have time while I’m away, I might pop in to say hello!

 

4 thoughts on “SO sorry!!!

  1. I am glad you link here from the other blog. For some reason I can get the other one but not this one. Have a great summer!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.