Act N°5: Quiche

To do with food today – too rushed to post about it, but as I said on FB – if I pass a patisserie that’s open (on Monday? In France? Unlikely!!) I’ll buy a cake for the secretary at my next teaching job. She’s always very jolly.

See you tomorrow!

Bises!

This entry was posted in 40Acts, food. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Act N°5: Quiche

  1. angalmond says:

    I suspect you are doing better at this than I am. Does making a special loaf and some hot soup for a husband who has bicycled to work and came back for lunch utterly freezing count??

  2. fatdormouse says:

    Of course! Particularly if you were able to take time to sit down, share it with him and chat. It sounds quite delicious!!

Leave a Reply

