Two new pieces of ZIA

As I said over at Fat Dormouse, I’m thinking of having a stall at the St Just Christmas Market selling ZIA…It’s fun and relaxing to do, but I end up with lots of pieces of artwork that I don’t know what to do with! So I thought I’d try to sell some…

To which end I’ll be trying to do some more “commercial” pieces, that might sell. This weekend I needed to chill, so have been zentangling happily…

IMG_2693

Fairy on toadstool

IMG_2694

Mandala

Sorry my photographic skills are not up to much, but I hope you can get some idea of what they’re like. I’m really chuffed with the fairy, and will probably do another similar one – possibly in a circle.

This entry was posted in zentangles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Two new pieces of ZIA

  1. Pom Pom says:

    Lovely! Lovely! You are very talented!

  2. fatdormouse says:

    Thank you Pompom…I don’t really think I’m that talented, but I still love doing them!

  3. Kezzie says:

    They are really good!!!

Leave a Reply

