2016 begins…

I like this sentiment very much, but I can’t help wishing that there was some punctuation in it! Although as I look at it and mentally insert commas and full stops, I can’t quite make it make sense. I think the best I can manage is:

Beginning a new year with a good guide on our side, the star of Jesus, which shows us safe roads, fills our hearts with his grace. Best wishes for the New Year.

Can anyone else make better sense of it?!

Be that as it may, I wish all my readers a happy, peaceful and fulfilling 2016. As another blog person wrote:

Best wishes for a New Year overflowing with health and happiness. And for friends in less fortunate parts of the world, the simplest of hopes – May you have a year without fear. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2016 begins…

  1. Ariel says:

    Happy New Year to you too! 🙂

  2. fatdormouse says:

    Thank you, Ariel. I wish the same for you and those you love.

Leave a Reply

