Zentangling

I am offering to create a piece of Zentangling as a “lot” in my church’s Silent Auction. So that people can see some of the things I do – and what zentangling is! – I thought I would put together some of the pieces that I have created… These aren’t officially “zentangles” as they are a certain size and are not representative. This is really what is known as “zentangle inspired art”. I think that if you click on a picture you should be able to see it in more detail.

IMG_1908 A sunflower  IMG_1906 An owl

IMG_1841 A dragon (talk about stating the obvious here!)

IMG_1832   IMG_1831                                                  a gecko                                                                 any suggestions..?!

IMG_1830  IMG_1833

a couple of  “free” patterns

IMG_1823

15110900022_64476ecc67_z

The Eiffel tower + fireworks                                                         A musical themed zentangle for Kezzie

So now you know what zentangle inspired art is!

This entry was posted in Creating, zentangles. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zentangling

  1. Michelle says:

    And I prefer it over the regulation-sized “real” Zentangles quite a bit!!!

  2. kezzie says:

    Bloomin heck, they’re brilliant!!!!!!!! Love my one!!!! X

Leave a Reply

