Happy Birthday Mr D!

Mr D has reached the grand age of a half-century + five, so Happy Birthday to him.

 

We are going to a restaurant tonight with a friend whose birthday is next week…I haven’t bought him very much – just a bicycle poster in a frame, to go downstairs where he keeps his bike. Last Christmas I bought him this neat little plaque, to go where he stores his bike:

prod-print-dcgssafetywallart-1-wr

and now he has a poster to go with it. Mum has bought him a Tim Moore book

Are you sensing a theme here?!

IMG_0292

Here is the cyclist himself (on the left)

 

The cats however asked me to buy him chocolate, so I duly complied:

I’m hoping he’ll share!!

 

Don’t forget to visit Fat Dormouse to see my Giveaway

This entry was posted in Lovely Things and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday Mr D!

  1. Sharon says:

    Hope you both had a good evening – I’m sure he’ll share. Won’t he?

Leave a Reply

