A new start!

Sadly, I’ve decided to say “Au revoir!” to the Wibsite. I was getting frustrated that I couldn’t post pictures and it would randomly remove paragraph breaks, and generally behave in a rather capricious manner. I do hope that you have managed to find your way over here successfully and that you can update whatever way you have of following my blog.

Although the Wibsite was a subsidiary of WordPress (I think!) I need to explore what I can do on this new blog, so it may change appearance from time to time! I don’t know if you can “follow” here or not, but we will see.

The name has stayed the same: I debated whether to call it “The new view” or something else, but in the end decided that I liked the title, so I shall stay with it. So: here is The View from the Teapot.

 

I hope you will stay with me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A new start!

  1. Nonnie says:

    I highlighted your http in the search area and pasted it in Blogger’s “Add” to follow you. I hope this new site will prove helpful to you.

  2. I use self-hosted wordpress, but believe the wordpress.com provides a “follow” button (the one I use is said to be the same as the one available).

Leave a Reply

